Chair
Representative Steven Johnson                 108         Assaria                 785-667-6601                     785-296-7696              steven.johnson@house.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                              stevenj@hometelco.net
Vice Chair
Senator Jeff King                                             15          Indepen.              620-331-9888                     785-296-7361              Jeff.King@senate.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             jeffkingks@hotmail.com
Members - Senate

Sen. Anthony Hensley                                    19           Topeka                 785-232-1944                    785-296-3245              Anthony.Hensley@senate.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             anthony.hensley@hotmail.com
Sen. Mitch Holmes                                          33           St. John                620-234-5834                    785-296-7667             Mitch.Holmes@senate.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             mitch@mitchholmes.com
Sen. Laura Kelly                                               18           Topeka                 785-357-5304                   785-296-7365              Laura.Kelly@senate.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             laura@laurakelly.org
Sen. Ty Masterson                                           16           Andover               316-733-7229                    785-296-7388             Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             senatormasterson@gmail.com

Members - House

Rep. John Alcala                                              57           Topeka                 785-640-7396                  785-296-7371               john.alcala@house.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             zJalcala3@cox.net
Rep. John Edmonds                                       112          Great Bend           620-792-4121                    785-296-5593             john.edmonds@house.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             jtedmonds@aol.com
Rep. Daniel Hawkins                                      100          Wichita                 316-371-1667                    785-296-7631              dan.hawkins@house.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             danhawkinskansas@gmail.com
Rep. Jerry Henry                                              63           Atchison               913-367-2050                   785-296-7650             jerry.henry@house.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             jhenry@asnek.org
Rep. Charles Macheers                                  39           Shawnee               913-396-9662                  785-296-7675             charles.macheers@house.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             charles@macheers.com
Rep. Gene Suellentrop                                   91           Wichita                   316-260-3663                  785-296-7681             gene.suellentrop@house.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             gene@genesuellentrop.com
Rep. Ed Trimmer                                             79           Winfield                  620-221-7146                  785-296-7122               ed.trimmer@house.ks.gov
                                                                                                                                                                                                             etrimmer@cox.net‚Äč

2016 Kansas Legislative Session.

Name                                                        District     Home Town       Home Phone                  Capitol Phone            Email

Joint Committee on Pensions, Benefits and Investments